Gigs

 

Sunday 12th August 2018

KATE FERGUSON BAND

@Smugglers Inn (Seaton), Tregunnick Lane, PL11 3JD

Feat. Kate Ferguson (vocals), Rich Hamer (guitar).

 

cropped-yamaha-aex1500-21.jpg

 

Wednesday 12th September 2018

KATE FERGUSON BAND

Street Performance @High St, Totnes

Feat. Kate Ferguson (vocals), Rich Hamer (guitar).

 

cropped-yamaha-aex1500-21.jpg

 

Sunday 16th September 2018

KATE FERGUSON BAND

 

@Smugglers Inn (Seaton), Tregunnick Lane, PL11 3JD

Feat. Kate Ferguson (vocals), Rich Hamer (guitar).

 

cropped-yamaha-aex1500-21.jpg

 

Saturday 6th October 2018

KATE FERGUSON BAND

 

@PRIVATE PARTY Woodbury Park Golf Club & Hotel (Exeter)

Feat. Kate Ferguson (vocals), Rich Hamer (guitar).

 

cropped-yamaha-aex1500-21.jpg

 

Saturday 20th October 2018

KATE FERGUSON BAND

@Dartington Cider Press Centre, Shinners Bridge, TQ9 6TQ

Feat. Kate Ferguson (vocals), Rich Hamer (guitar).

 

cropped-yamaha-aex1500-21.jpg

 

Friday 2nd November 2018

HAMER & CO

@BBar, Castle St, Plymouth. PL1 2NJ

Feat. Rich Hamer (guitar) , Frank Hamer (guitar)… & Rosie Corlett (vocals)

Show Times: 9pm

 

cropped-yamaha-aex1500-21.jpg

 

Thursday 22nd November 2018

KATE FERGUSON BAND

@BBar, Castle St, Plymouth. PL1 2NJ

Feat. Kate Ferguson (vocals), Rich Hamer (guitar).

 

cropped-yamaha-aex1500-21.jpg

 

Saturday 1st December 2018

KATE FERGUSON BAND

@’Kingsbridge Celebrates Christmas’, Devon.

Feat. Kate Ferguson (vocals), Rich Hamer (guitar).

 

cropped-yamaha-aex1500-21.jpg

 

Sunday 2nd December 2018

KATE FERGUSON BAND

@Christmas Makers Market (Dartington)

Feat. Kate Ferguson (vocals), Rich Hamer (guitar).

12noon @Bell Tower, and 2.30pm @Wonderland Shack

 

cropped-yamaha-aex1500-21.jpg

 

Monday 31st December 2018

KATE FERGUSON BAND

@Dartmoor Inn, Lydford

Feat. Kate Ferguson (vocals), Rich Hamer (guitar).

Between 9.30pm and midnight.

 

cropped-yamaha-aex1500-21.jpg

Advertisements